Article n°. 388713St


Add to cart options

Product Actions


Livraison du colis estimée vers le 26 janv. 2019 - 28 janv. 2019

Product Actions

Article n°. 388713
Genre (musique) Alternative/Indie
Média - Format CD
Thématiques Groupes
Artiste Muse
Catégorie de produit CD
Date de sortie 09/11/18
Issued as a limited deluxe edition in a digipak (bonus included).

Muse proudly present their new album ‘Simulation Theory’. It’s the eighth release for the British alternative rock band (fronted by Matthew Bellamy), a follow-up album to their brilliant release ‘Drones’, which ignited the alternative rock scene in 2015. The album was produced by Muse themselves in collaboration with a number of award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. With Matt Bellamy’s all-eclipsing vocals and the blazing guitar work and rhythmic passages from Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard, ‘Simulation Theory’ hits the bullseye: unmistakable sound that can effortlessly fill entire stadiums. The album’s artwork was created by digital artist Kyle Lambert, who designed the posters for Stranger Things, Jurassic Park and many other films. Perfect for fans of Placebo, Kasabian or The Killers.
  1. Algorithm
  2. The dark side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break it to me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get up and fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The void
  12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  13. The dark side (Alternate Reality Version)
  14. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
  15. Something human (Acoustic Version)
  16. Dig down (Acoustic Gospel Version)

Donnez-nous votre avis sur « Simulation theory ».