Article n°. p2659912
Épuisé !

Cet article n'est actuellement pas disponible.

Article n°. 450576
Collection Unisexe
Genre (musique) Gothic Metal
Média - Format 12-LP
Thématiques Groupes
Artiste Type O Negative
Catégorie de produit LP
Date de sortie 20/09/2019
This deluxe boxset, 'None More Negative' from Type O Negative, is limited to 5,000 copies worldwide and includes the 6 legendary albums remastered on double LP (each in gatefold). The albums 'World Coming Down' and 'Life Is Killing Me' are available for the first time in vinyl format (as well as the controversial cover art for 'The Origin of Feces'). With the band’s blessing, this offering has been redesigned in box format and includes a fold-out poster, credits insert and a laminated backstage pass.

It includes the following albums:
Slow Deep And Hard
The Origin Of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach)
Bloody Kisses
October Rust
World Coming Down
Life Is Killing Me
LP 1
1. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity 2. Der Untermensch 3. Xero Tolerance 4. Prelude To Agony 5. Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix) 6. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences 7. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 X 10^-8 Cm³ Gm^-1 Sec^-2 8. Hey Pete (Pete’s Ego Trip Version)
LP 2
1. I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else 2. Are You Afraid 3. Gravity 4. Pain 5. Kill You Tonight 6. Hey Pete 7. Kill You Tonight (Reprise) 8. Paranoid
LP 3
1. Machine Screw 2. Christian Woman 3. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 4. Fay Wray Come Out And Play 5. Kill All The White People 6. Summer Breeze 7. Set Me On Fire 8. Dark Side Of The Womb 9. We Hate Everyone 10. Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family) 11. 3.0.I.F 12. Too Late: Frozen 13. Blood & Fire 14. Can’t Lose You
LP 4
1. Bad Ground 2. Intro 3. Love You To Death 4. Be My Druidess 5. Green Man 6. Red Water (Christmas Mourning) 7. My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend 8. Die With Me 9. Burnt Flowers Fallen 10. In Praise Of Bacchus 11. Cinnamon Girl 12. The Glorious Liberation Of The People’s Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territori 13. Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia) 14. Haunted 15. Outro
LP 5
1. Skip It 2. White Slavery 3. Sinus 4. Everyone I Love Is Dead 5. Who Will Save The Sane? 6. Liver 7. World Coming Down 8. Creepy Green Light 9. Everything Dies 10. Lung 11. Pyretta Blaze 12. All Hallow’s Eve 13. Day Tripper (Medley)
LP 6
1. Thir13teen 2. I Don’t Wanna Be Me 3. Less Than Zero (<0) 4. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things) 5. I Like Goils 6. ...A Dish Best Served Coldly 7. How Could She? 8. Life Is Killing Me 9. Nettie 10. (We Were) Electrocute 11. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That) 12. Angry Inch 13. Anesthesia 14. Drunk In Paris 15. The Dream Is Dead