Épuisé !
Plus de détails
Cet article n'est actuellement pas disponible.


Description de l'article

- Original 11-song track-listing remastered
- New instrumental track titled “Themes And Variations In D-Minor”
- Re-recorded 2020 versions of: Bullet Ride, Pinball Map, Only For The Weak & Clayman

Celebrating 30 years of In Flames and 20 years of Clayman, this album was remastered and enhanced by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA). The 20th Anniversary Edition features all new artwork and 5 new bonus tracks including a brand new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as “Only For The Weak” and “Pinball Map”. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE)


Article n°. 472486
Couleur noir
Genre (musique) Melodic Death Metal
Média - Format LP & 10" EP
Thématiques Groupes
Artiste In Flames
Catégorie de produit LP
Date de sortie 28/08/2020
Gender Unisexe

LP 1

  • 1.
    Bullet Ride
  • 2.
    Pinball Map
  • 3.
    Only For The Weak
  • 4.
    As The Future Repeats Today
  • 5.
    Square Nothing
  • 6.
  • 7.
    Satellites And Astronauts
  • 8.
    Brush The Dust Away
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Suburban Me
  • 11.
    Another Day In Quicksand

LP 2

  • 1.
    Themes And Variations In D-Minor (instrumental)
  • 2.
    Only For The Weak (re-recorded)
  • 3.
    Bullet Ride (re-recorded)
  • 4.
    Pinball Map (re-recorded)
  • 5.
    Clayman (re-recorded

Également dispo

Nos suggestions pour vous