Plus de détails

Livraison garantie avant Noël !


Livraison du colis estimée vers le 8 déc. 2021 - 9 déc. 2021

Plus que 3 en stock


Description de l'article

Clear shell cassette in regular Norelco box with j-card.
Limited to 200 copies worldwide!

With the fourth album Cypher, Finnish black metal outfit …and Oceans completed their transformation from predominantly symphonic influences to industrial inspirations.
Being a group that has never played safe, this record transcended genres, broke all rules and was both lauded and hated for it.
A must have for the fan to complete their …and Oceans collection.

Artwork by Niklas Sundin.


Article n°. 513171
Genre (musique) Black Metal
Média - Format MC
Thématiques Groupes
Artiste ... And Oceans
Catégorie de produit K7 audio
Date de sortie 08/10/2021
Gender Unisexe

Disc 1

  • 1.
    Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies (02:47)
  • 2.
    Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile (03:26)
  • 3.
    Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms (03:53)
  • 4.
    Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain (03:46)
  • 5.
    Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction (03:29)
  • 6.
    Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day (03:09)
  • 7.
    Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy (03:32)
  • 8.
    Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance (04:18)
  • 9.
    Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins (02:32)
  • 10.
    Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies (03:48)
  • 11.
    Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead (02:59)
  • 12.
    Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh (04:19)
  • 13.
    Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin (05:17)

Également dispo

Nos suggestions pour vous